• WAYnews RSS

      • Show Us How You Use Your WAYmat

        We love to see how people find different and unique uses for the WAYmat. Show us the WAY! Post your favorite pics with hashtag #waymat for a chance to be featured on our blog.

        Read more →
      • Meet the WAY Team from We Are Yoga

        We just launched our new website for We Are Yoga, which features team WAY. These are our yoga ambassadors who embody what We Are Yoga is all about. This is a diverse group of people, some have been practicing yoga since they were young, others started in the past few...

        Read more →
      • Give it a try, you'll LOVE it!

        and you will. There is nothing that compares to the comfort and style you get when you are on your WAY. WAYmat brings it all and you will LOVE it! Check out our new site www.WeAreYoga.com for more cool stuff!

        Read more →